Contact

Do you have any questions about Lund Fantastic Film Festival?

Are you interested in fantastic film and would like to work with us?

Feel free to contact our staff:

Anders E Larsson
FESTIVAL DIRECTOR
anders@fff.se

Tom Kiesecoms
HEAD OF FEATURE PROGRAMMER/INTERNATIONAL PRESS/PRINT TRAFFIC
tom@fff.se

Joana Gil Rico
PROGRAMMER/EDITOR/GUEST DEPARTMENT
joana@fff.se

Gustav Angel
HEAD OF SHORT FILM PROGRAMMING
gustav.a@fff.se

Albina Sjöberg
MARKETING COORDINATOR
albina@fff.se

Maritte Sørensen
GHOST PROGRAMMER
maritte@fff.se

 

Postal address

Fantastisk Filmfestival

Lund Fantastic Film Festival

Box 1626
221 01 Lund

Sweden

Org nr: 846004-3998