Do you have any questions about Lund International Fantastic Film Festival?

Are you interested in fantastic film and would like to work with us?

Feel free to contact our staff:

Maritte Sørensen
FESTIVAL DIRECTOR
maritte@fff.se
+45 31705776

Benny Lange
HEAD OF SHORT FILM PROGRAMMING
benny(@)fff.se
+46 (0)762 638 277

Thilo Zimmermann
INDUSTRY COORDINATOR
Thilo@fff.se

Hillevi Gustafson
INTERACTIVE & SPECIAL SCREENINGS
Hillevi@fff.se

Rehanna Svedin
FESTIVAL ASSISTANT
Rehanna@fff.se

Tom Kiesecoms
PROGRAMMER
Tom@fff.se

Joana Hill
PROGRAMMER
Joana@fff.se

Address
Föreningarnas hus Lund
ATT: FFF
Bytaregatan 6c
222 21 Lund
Sweden